Nrega Job Card List Assam 2024 Check, Download MGNREGA Job Card

Nrega Job Card List Assam – If you have filled out an application form for the NREGA employment card online Assam. Then, you can access and check the district-wise MGNREGA job card list. Under the MGNREGA, you will have a guaranteed 100 days of employment. Here, we have provided the details about the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, the Assam NREGA job card list, and so on.

Nrega Job Card List Assam 2024 – Overview

Name of the schemeNrega Job Card List Assam
Launched byGovernment of Assam
Department NameMinistry Of Rural Department Government Ministry
BeneficiariesAssam’s Citizens
Benefit100 days work
Official Website

Eligibility Criteria

You must meet the eligibility criteria for the Nrega Job Card List Assam –

  • Must be a citizen of India.
  • Must have a local gram panchayat application.
  • Age must be at least 18 years old.
  • Must perform unskilled work

Steps to Check Nrega Job Card List Assam 2024

Here are the steps to check the Nrega Job Card List Assam –
  • On the homepage, Click on the Gram Panchayat Module Reports.
  • Click on the Assam.
  • Next, choose your Financial Year, District, Block and Panchayat
  • Click on the Proceed button to check your Nrega Job Card List Assam.

How to Check Nrega Payment Status
  • On the homepage, Click on the Payment.
  • Enter the details such as mobile number, and password.
  • Click on the login button.
  • Your payment status will be displayed on your screen.
  • Download and take a print of the status for future reference.

District Wise Nrega Job Card List Assam

District NameLink
BarpetaClick Here
BiswanathClick Here
BongaigaonClick Here
BaksaClick Here
CharaideoClick Here
ChirangClick Here
DarrangClick Here
Dima HasaoClick Here
DhemajiClick Here
DhubriClick Here
DibrugarhClick Here
GolaghatClick Here
GoalparaClick Here
HailakandiClick Here
HojaiClick Here
Karbi AnglongClick Here
JorhatClick Here
Kamrup (M)Click Here
Kamrup (R)Click Here
MajuliClick Here
KarimganjClick Here
KokrajharClick Here
LakhimpurClick Here
SonitpurClick Here
MorigaonClick Here
NagaonClick Here
NalbariClick Here
SivasagarClick Here
CacharClick Here
UdalguriClick Here
TinsukiaClick Here
South Salamara-MankacharClick Here

Leave a Comment