Modi Awas Gharkul Yojana 2024: Application Form, Beneficiary List

Modi Awas Gharkul Yojana – Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to launch Modi Awas Gharkul Yojana. Under the scheme, 10 lakh people will get housing benefits under this initiative. The beneficiaries include Other Backward Classes, Special Backward Classes, Exempt Castes, and Nomadic Tribes and will be provided the benefit of Gharkul. Moreover, we have provided the details about the Modi Awas Gharkul Yojana.

Modi Awas Gharkul Yojana 2024 – Overview

Scheme Name Modi Awas Gharkul
Launched byPM Modi
Launched on28 February 2024
ObjectiveTo offer housing benefits
BeneficiariesSpecial category people
Official WebsiteAnnounced Soon

Eligibility Criteria 

  • Must be from any one of the following categories – Other Backward Classes, Special Backward Classes, Freed Castes and Nomadic Tribes.
  • Open-category applicants can not apply.

Documents Required

  • Aadhar Card
  • PAN Card
  • A Valid Mobile number
  • Address Details
  • Passport size photograph

Application Process of Modi Awas Gharkul Scheme

Here are the steps below to apply for yojana.

  • Visit the official website.
  • On the home screen, Click on the apply here option.
  • Enter all the required details.
  • Upload the documents.
  • Click on the submit option.
  • Download the application form in PDF format for further use.

Leave a Comment